Parallel-guided clamps

Our selection of arallel guided clamps

Griptech parallel guided clamps, are preferably used for handling palletized and non-palletized goods:

The handling of waste paper, hard and soft cellulose bales, plastic and textile bales, foam blocks, crates, cardboard boxes or electrical appliances or so-called white goods and much more.

All Griptech parallel-guided clamps are based on a modular system consisting of clamp bodies that can be equipped with a variety of arms to meet all handling requirements. The modular system is a predicate for consistently high spare parts availability and high precision in production, as parts are produced in correspondingly high quantities and can be installed across all models. The customer benefits from both.

  • General information
  • Attachment arms for drums
  • Options and accessories
Parallel-guided clamps
GPH-E fork clamp with integrated sideshift
Fork clamp

GPH-E

with integrated sideshift

Pivoting fork clamp GPP-E
Pivoting fork clamp

GPP-E

manually rotatable tines

Rotating fork clamp GPHR
Rotating fork clamp

GPHR

360° endless in both directions

Rotating pivoting fork clamp GPPR-E
Rotating pivoting fork clamp

GPPR-E

360° endless in both directions

Bale clamp GPB-E
Bale clamp

GPB-E

our all-rounder for the safe transport of non-palletized goods

Special design bale clamp GPB-E with arms for paper bale handling
Rotating bale clamp

GPBR-E

360° endless in both directions

Foam clamp GPO-E
Foam Clamp

GPO-E

with integrated sideshift

Carton clamp with fixed arms GPE-E
Carton clamps with fixed arms

GPE-E

with integrated sideshift

Carton clamp GPK-E with swing arms
Carton clamps with swing arms

GPK-E

Arms swinging

Clamp for turning plastic drums GPN
Clamp for turning plastic drums

GPN

360° endless in both directions

Slip-on arms for drums GAF
Slip-on arms for drums

GAF

for diameter up to 560 mm

Attachable and rotatable barrel roller clamp GPV
Lateral revolving clamp for drums

GPV

180° rotatable barrel clamp

Griptech parallel guided clamps - the perfect solution for safe handling of pallets and non-palletized goods.

Are you looking for an efficient and safe solution for handling palletized and non-palletized goods? Then Griptech's parallel guided clamps are just what you need. These innovative devices are ideal for handling waste paper, hard and soft cellulose bales, plastic, textile bales, foam blocks, boxes, cartons or electrical appliances or so-called white goods and much more.

Fork clamps real all-rounders for safe handling in the transport of pallets

Parallel guided clamps, which have forks "fork clamp", are real multi-talents. They allow safe handling in the transport of pallets, the hydraulic clamping of different loads and the function of Fork Positioner. The use of optional attachment arms increases the range of applications and correspondingly the cost-effectiveness of these devices.

Modular system for maximum spare parts availability and accuracy

The clamp body in the modular system with the robust, torsion-resistant arm profiles and the free-view frame with welded guides, enables a high clamp pressure. The sideshift function (integrated or separate) ensures safe lateral shifting with a small front dimension and compensates for the approach accuracy.

All Griptech parallel guided clamps are based on a modular system consisting of clamp bodies that can be equipped with a variety of arms to more than meet all handling requirements. The modular system is a predicate for an always high spare parts availability and high accuracies in production, since parts are produced in correspondingly high quantities and can be installed across models. Both of these factors benefit the customer.

The design of Griptech's parallel guided clamps is determined according to the application, load type, load carrier and internal logistics. This allows a tailor-made solution for each individual requirement.

Rely on Griptech's experience and quality and choose the parallel guided clamps for your handling needs. With our innovative solutions you will ensure a safe and efficient handling of your goods. Contact us today for more information and a personal consultation.

Start typing to see products you are looking for.

Parallelgeführte Klammergeräte

Unsere Auswahl an parallelgeführten Klammergeräten

Parallelgeführte Klammern von Griptech, werden vorzugsweise zur Handhabung palettierter und unpalettierter Ware eingesetzt:

Die Handhabung von Altpapier, harten und weichen Zellulose-Ballen, Kunststoff-, Textilballen, Schaumstoffblöcke, Kisten, Kartons oder Elektro-Geräten oder so genannter Weißer-Ware und vielem mehr.

Alle parallelgeführten Klammern von Griptech basieren auf einem Baukastensystem bestehend aus Klammerkörpern, die mit einer Vielzahl an Armen ausgestattet werden können, um allen Handling-Anforderungen mehr als nur gerecht zu werden. Das Baukastensystem ist ein Prädikat für eine stets hohe Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit und hohe Genauigkeiten in der Fertigung, da Teile in entsprechend hoher Stückzahl prodoziert werden und Modellübergreifend verbaut werden können. Beides kommt entsprechend dem Kunden zugute.

Parallelgeführte Klammergeräte
Hydraulisches Wiegesystem

TC3000

Wiegegenauigkeit ± 0,1% der Tragfähigkeit des Fahrzeuges ab 10.000 kg

eichfähig

Parallelgeführte Klammern von Griptech - die perfekte Lösung für die sichere Handhabung von Paletten und unpalettierten Waren

Sie suchen eine effiziente und sichere Lösung für die Handhabung von palettierten und unpalettierten Waren? Dann sind die parallelgeführten Klammern von Griptech genau das Richtige für Sie. Diese innovativen Geräte eignen sich ideal für die Handhabung von Altpapier, harten und weichen Zellulose-Ballen, Kunststoff-, Textilballen, Schaumstoffblöcken, Kisten, Kartons oder Elektro-Geräten oder so genannter Weißer-Ware und vielem mehr.

Gabelklammern echte Multitalente für die sichere Handhabung im Transport von Paletten

Parallelgeführte Klammern, welche über Gabelzinken verfügen „Gabelklammer“, sind echte Multitalente. Diese ermöglichen eine sichere Handhabung im Transport von Paletten, das hydraulische Klammern unterschiedlicher Lasten und die Funktion der Zinkenverstellung. Durch den Einsatz optionaler Aufsteckarme erhöhen sich die Einsatzbereiche und entsprechend die Wirtschaftlichkeit dieser Geräte.

Baukastensystem für maximale Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit und Genauigkeit

Der Klammerkörper im Baukastensystem mit den robusten, verwindungssteifen Armprofilen und dem Freisichtrahmen mit geschweißten Führungen, ermöglicht einen hohen Klammerdruck. Die Seitenschubfunktion (integriert oder separat) gewährleistet bei geringem Vorbaumaß ein sicheres seitliches Verschieben und gleicht die Anfahrgenauigkeit aus.

Alle parallelgeführten Klammern von Griptech basieren auf einem Baukastensystem bestehend aus Klammerkörpern, die mit einer Vielzahl an Armen ausgestattet werden können, um allen Handling-Anforderungen mehr als nur gerecht zu werden. Das Baukastensystem ist ein Prädikat für eine stets hohe Ersatzteilverfügbarkeit und hohe Genauigkeiten in der Fertigung, da Teile in entsprechend hoher Stückzahl produziert werden und modellübergreifend verbaut werden können. Beides kommt entsprechend dem Kunden zugute.

Die Ausführung der parallelgeführten Klammern von Griptech wird je nach Anwendung, Ladungstyp, Ladungsträger und interner Logistik festgelegt. Dies ermöglicht eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für jede individuelle Anforderung.

Vertrauen Sie auf die Erfahrung und Qualität von Griptech und wählen Sie die parallelgeführten Klammern für Ihre Handhabungsbedürfnisse. Mit unseren innovativen Lösungen sorgen Sie für eine sichere und effiziente Handhabung Ihrer Waren. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für weitere Informationen und eine persönliche Beratung.

Beginnen Sie mit der Eingabe, um die gesuchten Produkte anzuzeigen.