Freisicht Multiple Pallet Fork DVV

Attachments for forklift truck

Griptech offers a wide range of products in the field of attachments for forklift trucks. Griptech has been the exclusive distributor of KOOI® telescopic forks (KOOI®Reachforks) for many years.

Hydraulic weighing system TC2000

Weighing systems

Mobile weighing technology is understood to mean the integration of weighing systems in industrial trucks with the aim of being able to weigh the picked-up load directly.

Analog camera systems from Griptech

Camera systems

If camera technology is for safety and efficiency, the user must see its advantage "clearly and distinctly".
Griptech stands for innovation, progress and customer-oriented solutions.

Griptech is a specialist in attachments, weighing technology and camera technology

Innovation and progress go hand in hand with constant growth, so the company headquarters in Herzogenrath offers the growing number of employees a modern working environment. In addition to administration, sales and service, the production facility of the weighing technology product division is located here.

Griptech can look back on a 25-year company history characterized by both an entrepreneurial and pioneering spirit. Founded in 1997 with just three employees, the company has grown into a group of companies that operates production sites both in Germany and other European countries.

Griptech is primarily known as the "first hour" supplier of high-quality KOOI®Reachforks and KOOI® brand hydraulic telescopic forks. In addition, Griptech designs and develops specialized hydraulic attachments that are primarily suitable for picking up KOOI®Reachforks and sells these as a combination.

With KOOI®Reachforks , Griptech GmbH has grown to become the global market leader in this segment.

Over the years, Griptech has become more and more a full-range supplier of attachments for forklift trucks. The product range of hydraulic attachments has been continuously extended and the mobile scales sector has been expanded accordingly. Griptech is certified to develop its own legal-for-trade systems and to perform the manufacturer-first certification for both non-automatic scales (NAWI) and automatic scales (AWI hydraulic weighing system) on new equipment.

In addition, Griptech distributes camera systems from ORLACO. Here, a team of specialists is at your disposal, who will work out the optimal and, above all, sustainable visual solution on site. ORLACO is a guarantor for camera systems on the highest quality level.

In addition, Griptech distributes camera systems from ORLACO. Here, a team of specialists is at your disposal, who will work out the optimal and, above all, sustainable visual solution on site. ORLACO is a guarantor for camera systems on the highest quality level.

Griptech company headquarters in Herzogenrath
Griptech GmbH

Konrad-Zuse-Straße 8
D-52134 Herzogenrath (Aachen district)

T +49 2407 555 02 0
Send e-mail

25 years of Griptech

Discover our high-quality products:

Subscribe to the newsletter

We are pleased that you are here and show interest in our innovations and customer-oriented solutions. As a renowned specialist for attachments, weighing technology and camera technology, we offer you a wide range of high-quality products and solutions for your individual requirements.

Want to stay up to date and be the first to know about our latest products, special offers and company news?

Then sign up now for our newsletter and immerse yourself in the world of innovation.

Play video
Play video
Play video
Find out all the news, dates and career opportunities at Griptech at a glance.

News - Updates - Career

Contact us

Do you have questions about our products or services?

You would like a free demonstration, a demonstration system for longer test phases? Would you like advice by telephone or in person on mechanical or hydraulic attachments as well as camera systems or weighing systems? We are at your side as a professional contact.

Freisicht Mehrfachpalettengabel DVV

Anbaugeräte für Gabelstapler

Im Bereich Anbaugeräte für Gabelstapler bietet Griptech eine breite Palette an Produkten. Seit vielen Jahren vertreibt Griptech auf exklusiver Basis die KOOI®-Teleskopgabeln (TeleKOOIgabeln).

Hydraulisches Wiegesystem TC2000

Wiegesysteme

Unter mobiler Wiegetechnik versteht man, das Integrieren von Wiegesystemen in Flurförderzeugen mit dem Ziel, die aufgenommene Last direkt wiegen zu können.

Analoge Kamerasysteme von Griptech

Kamerasysteme

Wenn Kameratechnik der Sicherheit und Effizienz dient, muss der Benutzer seinen Vorteil „klar und deutlich" erkennen.
Griptech steht für Innovation, Fortschritt und kundenorientierte Lösungen.

Griptech ist Spezialist für Anbaugeräte, Wiegetechnik und Kameratechnik

Innovation und Fortschritt gehen mit stetigem Wachstum einher, so bietet die Firmenzentrale in Herzogenrath der wachsenden Anzahl an Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern ein modernes Arbeitsumfeld. Neben der Verwaltung, dem Vertrieb und dem Service, ist die Produktionsstätte der Produktsparte Wiegetechnik hier ansässig.

Griptech blickt auf eine 25-jährige Firmenhistorie gleichermaßen geprägt von Erfinder.- Unternehmer.- und Pioniergeist zurück. Das im Jahre 1997, damals zu Beginn mit drei Mitarbeitern gegründete Unternehmen, ist heute zu einer Unternehmensgruppe herangewachsen, die Produktionsstandorte sowohl im Inland wie auch im europäischen Ausland betreibt.

In erster Linie ist Griptech bekannt als Lieferant der „Ersten Stunde“ für hochwertige TeleKOOIgabeln sowie hydraulische Telegabeln der Marke KOOI®. Darüber hinaus konzipiert und entwickelt Griptech spezialisierte hydraulische Anbaugeräte, die maßgeblich zur Aufnahme von TeleKOOIgabeln geeignet sind und vertreibt diese als Kombination.

Mit TeleKOOIgabeln ist die Griptech GmbH weltweit zum Marktführer in diesem Segment herangewachsen.

Im Laufe der Jahre ist Griptech mehr und mehr zum Fullrange-Anbieter in Sachen Zusatzgeräte für Gabelstapler avanciert. Die Produktpalette der hydraulischen Anbaugeräte wurde kontinuierlich erweitert und der Bereich mobilen Waagen wurde entsprechend ausgebaut. Griptech ist zertifiziert, eigene eichfähige Systeme zu entwickeln und die Hersteller-Erstzertifizierung für sowohl nicht selbsttätige Waagen (NAWI) als auch selbsttätige Waagen (AWI hydraulisches Wiegesystem) bei Neugeräten durchzuführen.

Darüber hinaus verteibt Griptech Kamerasysteme von ORLACO. Hier steht Ihnen ein Team von Spezialisten zur Verfügung, die vor Ort die optimale und vor allem nachhaltige Sichtlösung erarbeiten. ORLACO ist ein Garant für Kamerasysteme auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau.

Das Mitarbeiter-Team wird fortlaufend und entsprechend regelmäßig in unserer Firmenzentrale geschult. Auch die Ausbildung und Fortbildung der Griptech eigenen Eichinspektoren findet in Herzogenrath statt.

Griptech Firmensitz in Herzogenrath
Griptech GmbH

Konrad-Zuse-Straße 8
D-52134 Herzogenrath (Kreis Aachen)

T +49 2407 555 02 0
E-Mail senden

25 Jahre Griptech

Entdecken Sie unsere hochwertigen Produkte:

Anmeldung zum Newsletter

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie hier sind und Interesse an unseren Innovationen und kundenorientierten Lösungen zeigen. Als renommierter Spezialist für Anbaugeräte, Wiegetechnik und Kameratechnik bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Sortiment an hochwertigen Produkten und Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Möchten Sie stets auf dem Laufenden bleiben und als Erste/r von unseren neuesten Produkten, Sonderangeboten und Unternehmensnachrichten erfahren?

Dann melden Sie sich jetzt für unseren Newsletter an und tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Innovation.

Video abspielen
Video abspielen
Video abspielen
Erfahren Sie alle Neuigkeiten, Termine und Karrierechancen bei Griptech auf einen Blick.

News - Updates - Karriere

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder Services?

Sie wünschen eine kostenlose Vorführung, ein Vorführsystem für längere Testphasen? Sie wünschen eine telefonische oder persönliche Beratung zu mechanischen oder hydraulischen Anbaugeräten sowie Kamerasystemen oder Wiegesystemen? Wir stehen ihnen als professioneller Ansprechpartner zur Seite.