Options and accessories for attachments

Load protection grille for fork positioners

Load protection grille for fork positioners, height 1200 mm

Series

Load capacity kg to

Width mm

Price €

Surcharge / 100 mm width

LBR 25

2500

1100

LBR 25

2500

1100

LBR 25

2500

1100

LBR 25

2500

1100

  • Depending on the series, the design is adapted.
  • Load guard welded to the top of the frame.
  • Height measured from the ground.
  • Deviating height and design on request.
Load protection grid for fork positioners
Fork coating

Fork coating

Forks with polyurethane coating as anti-slip coating or the transport of sensitive goods on request (fork thickness + approx. 6 mm).

Pressure relief valve

fork positioners are not suitable for clamping work! If the spreading forces of the Fork Positioner could damage the load or if the goods are to be slightly stabilized with the spreading forces, we recommend the installation of a pressure relief valve.

Solenoid valve

Solenoid valves

For attachments with several functions, two hydr. functions can be combined via a 6/2 solenoid valve. If possible, the solenoid valve is integrated in the frame or mounted on the top of the frame. To operate the solenoid valve, a power supply must be prepared up to the fork carriage. Griptech offers cable drum, mast cable or spiral cable for this purpose (delivery without control knob).

  • for all series except FPN FPN series (adjustment up to outside of frame width)
  • (15m 5-core cable, 2 pulleys and 1 tension spring)

 

Electric spring cable reel for power supply solenoid valve

This high quality cable drum has an 8-core cable and special sliding contacts (double occupancy) to ensure voltage transmission (maximum 3 control signals). The cable drum has a 15 m cable to the fork carriage and 7 m for fixed installation to the cabin. Delivery includes mounting bracket to the vehicle and a swivel bracket for connection to the fork carriage. The reel can be mounted on the left or on the right side.

Spring cable reel
Start typing to see products you are looking for.

Optionen und Zubehör für Anbaugeräte

Lastschutzgitter für Zinkenverstellungen

Lastschutzgitter für Zinkenverstellungen, Höhe 1200 mm

Baureihe

Tragfähigkeit kg bis

Breite mm

Preis €

Mehrpreis / 100 mm Breite

LBR 25

2500

1100

LBR 25

2500

1100

LBR 25

2500

1100

LBR 25

2500

1100

  • Je nach Baureihe wird die Konstruktion angepasst.
  • Lastschutzgitter oben am Rahmen angeschweißt.
  • Höhe vom Boden gemessen.
  • Abweichende Bauhöhe und Ausführung auf Anfrage.
Lastschutzgitter für Zinkenverstellungen
Gabelzinken Beschichtung

Gabelzinken­beschichtung

Gabelzinken mit Polyurethanbeschichtung als Anti-Rutsch Belag oder den Transport von empfindlichen Gütern auf Anfrage (Gabelzinkenstärke + ca. 6 mm).

Druckbegrenzungs­ventil

Zinkenverstellungen sind nicht für Klammerarbeiten geeignet! Falls die Spreizkräfte der Zinkenverstellung die Last beschädigen könnten oder mit den Spreizkräfte die Waare leicht stabilisiert werden soll, empfehlen wir den Einbau eines Druckbegrenzungsventils.

Magnetventil

Magnetventile

Bei Anbaugeräten mit mehreren Funktionen können zwei hydr. Funktionen über ein 6/2 Magnetventil kombiniert werden. Das Magnetventil wird möglichst im Rahmen integriert oder oben am Rahmen montiert. Für die Betätigung des Magnetventils ist eine Stromversorgung bis zum Gabelträger vorzubereiten. Griptech bietet hierzu Kabeltrommel, Mastkabel oder Spiralkabel an (Lieferung ohne Bedienknopf).

  • für alle Baureihen außer FPN Baureihe FPN (Verstellung bis außerhalb der Rahmenbreite)
  • (15m 5-adriges Kabel, 2 Umlenkrollen und 1 Spannfeder)

 

Elektro-Feder-Kabeltrommel für Stromversorgung Magnetventil

Diese hochwertige Kabeltrommel verfügt über ein 8-adriges Kabel und spezielle Schleifkontakte (doppelbelegt), um die Spannungsübertragung (maximal 3 Steuersignale) zu gewährleisten. Die Kabeltrommel besitzt ein 15 m langes Kabel zum Gabelträger und 7 m für die feste Verlegung zur Kabine. Lieferung inkl. Montagebügel zum Fahrzeug und ein Schwenkhalter fur die Anbindung am Gabelträger. Ausfuhrung fur Montage links oder rechts.

Federleitungstrommel
Start typing to see products you are looking for.