fork positioners

Information on fork positioners

Griptech has developed the innovative 'Integra' free-view guide design. The base is made of extruded omega profiles with a circular inner guide to accommodate the adjustment cylinders and sliding arms. The rectangular outside forms the interface for the suspension hooks or the directly welded mast stringers. The large section modulus of the Omega profiles results in a stable frame construction without a back plate.

The integrated adjustment cylinders and piston rods are protected against damage and reduce operating costs. All cylinders are pendulum mounted in the guide profile to reduce stress on the seal sets. As a result of the protected integrated cylinders, the visibility is unique.

Freisicht Fork Positioner FPN
Shaft-guided Fork Positioner ZVR
Fork Positioner within the frame width

ZVR

High performance model - shaft guided

Clear view Fork Positioner FPX
Fork Positioner within the frame width

FPX

Guide construction 'Integra

Freisicht Fork Positioner FPN
Fork Positioner outside the frame width

FPN

Guide construction 'Integra

Fork Positioner Shift2end with full sideshift to the left and right
Fork Positioner within the frame width

Shift2end

with 'Full Sideshift' to the left and right

Fork Positioner ZVC with adapter plates
Fork Positioner with adapter plates

ZVC

for hooking the original forks

Slider GSL
Fork Positioner within the frame width

GSL

Slider with driving plates

Multiple sideshift
For counterbalance and reach trucks

Sideshift

Integrated / Multiple sideshift

Griptech - market leader with high-quality TeleKOOI® forks, the proven KOOI® telescopic forks and specialized hydraulic attachments with the unique Integra guide design

Griptech is a leading supplier of high quality TeleKOOI® forks, the KOOI® brand hydraulic telescopic forks. We specialize in designing and developing special hydraulic attachments, such as fork positioners for forklifts, as well as fork positioners for reach trucks, which are perfect for use with KOOI® teleforks and offer them as a combination.

Unique guide design: Integra Fork Positioner

Our company has also developed a unique guide design for fork positioners called "Integra". This guide design offers a stable frame construction without a back plate thanks to the use of extruded omega profiles with a round, inner guide to accommodate the adjustment cylinders and sliding arms. This design provides an optimum contact surface in all directions under a wide range of loads due to the round guide. The use of high-quality and durable, wear-resistant PA bushings between the sliding arm and the omega profile optimally reduces the loads.

Optimum visibility and reduced risk of damage

The integrated adjustment cylinders and piston rods are protected against damage and reduce operating costs. All cylinders are pendulum mounted in the guide profile to reduce stress on the seal sets. This results in unique visibility. Overall, the Integra guide design provides very good visibility for the forklift operator, favorable stem dimensions for improved residual load capacity and a smaller risk of damage, resulting in reduced operating costs.

Ideal partner for companies in various industries

These features of the Integra guide design and our experience as a supplier of high-quality forks and attachments make us an ideal partner for companies in various industries looking for high-quality and reliable solutions.

Start typing to see products you are looking for.

Zinkenverstellungen

Informationen zu Zinkenverstellungen

Griptech hat die innovative Freisicht-Führungskonstruktion ‚Integra‘ entwickelt. Die Basis besteht aus stranggepressten Omega­-Profilen mit einer runden, inneren Führung für die Aufnahme der Verstell­zylinder und Gleitarme. Die rechteckige Außenseite bildet die Schnittstelle für die Aufhängehaken oder die direkt angeschweißten Mastwangen. Der große Widerstands­moment der Omega-Profile ergibt eine stabile Rahmenkon-struktion ohne Rücken­platte.

Die integrierten Verstellzylinder und Kolbenstangen sind vor Beschädigungen geschützt und reduzieren die Betriebskosten. Alle Zylinder sind pendelnd im Führungs­profil montiert, damit die Dichtsätze weniger beansprucht werden. Als Folge der geschützten integrierten Zylinder ist die Durchsicht einzigartig.

Freisicht Zinkenverstellung FPN
Wellengeführte Zinkenverstellung ZVR
Zinkenverstellung innerhalb der Rahmenbreite

ZVR

Hochleistungsmodell - Wellengeführt

Freisicht Zinkenverstellung FPX
Zinkenverstellung innerhalb der Rahmenbreite

FPX

Führungskonstruktion ‘Integra’

Freisicht Zinkenverstellung FPN
Zinkenverstellung außerhalb der Rahmenbreite

FPN

Führungskonstruktion ‘Integra’

Zinkenverstellung Shift2end mit full sideshift nach links und rechts
Zinkenverstellung innerhalb der Rahmenbreite

Shift2end

mit ‚Full Sideshift‘ nach links und rechts

Zinkenverstellung ZVC mit Adapterplatten
Zinkenverstellung mit Adapterplatten

ZVC

zum Einhängen der originalen Gabelzinken

Slider GSL
Zinkenverstellung innerhalb der Rahmenbreite

GSL

Slider mit Mitnahmeplatten

Mehrfachseitenschieber
Für Gegengewicht- und Schubmaststapler

Seitenschieber

Integriert / Mehrfachseitenschieber

Griptech - Marktführer mit hochwertigen TeleKOOI®-Gabeln, den bewährten KOOI® Teleskopgabeln und spezialisierten hydraulischen Anbaugeräten mit der einzigartigen Integra-Führungskonstruktion

Griptech ist ein führender Anbieter von qualitativ hochwertigen TeleKOOI®gabeln, die hydraulischen Telegabeln der Marke KOOI®. Wir haben uns darauf spezialisiert, spezielle hydraulische Anbaugeräte, wie Zinkenverstellungen für Gabelstapler, sowie Zinkenverstellungen für Schubmaststapler zu konzipieren und zu entwickeln, die perfekt für die Verwendung mit KOOI® Telegabeln geeignet sind und diese als Kombination anzubieten.

Einzigartige Führungskonstruktion: Integra Zinkenverstellung

Unser Unternehmen hat auch eine einzigartige Führungskonstruktion für Zinkenverstellungen entwickelt, genannt "Integra". Diese Führungskonstruktion bietet eine stabile Rahmenkonstruktion ohne Rückenplatte dank der Verwendung von stranggepressten Omega-Profilen mit einer runden, inneren Führung für die Aufnahme der Verstell Zylinder und Gleitarme. Diese Konstruktion bietet eine optimale Kontaktfläche in alle Richtungen bei unterschiedlichsten Belastungen durch die runde Führung. Durch die Verwendung von hochwertigen und langlebigen, verschleißfesten PA-Buchsen zwischen Gleitarm und Omega-Profil werden die Belastungen optimal reduziert.

Optimale Durchsicht und reduziertes Risiko von Beschädigungen

Die integrierten Verstell Zylinder und Kolbenstangen sind vor Beschädigungen geschützt und reduzieren die Betriebskosten. Alle Zylinder sind pendelnd im Führungsprofil montiert, damit die Dichtsätze weniger beansprucht werden. Dies führt zu einer einzigartigen Durchsicht. Insgesamt bietet die Integra-Führungskonstruktion sehr gute Sichtverhältnisse für den Fahrer des Gabelstaplers, günstige Vorbaumaße für eine verbesserte Resttragfähigkeit und ein kleineres Risiko auf Beschädigungen und dadurch reduzierte Betriebskosten.

Idealer Partner für Unternehmen in verschiedenen Branchen

Diese Eigenschaften der Integra-Führungskonstruktion und unsere Erfahrung als Lieferant von hochwertigen Gabeln und Anbaugeräten machen uns zu einem idealen Partner für Unternehmen in verschiedenen Branchen, die nach hochwertigen und zuverlässigen Lösungen suchen.

Start typing to see products you are looking for.