HD technology

HD technology

High resolution image even in the most difficult conditions

NOVELTY - DIGITAL CAMERA TECHNOLOGY

Free stroke holder

Free lift holder for digital camera technology

The newly designed free lift holder, with the flexible mounting plate on the upper crosshead, which allows off-center displacement, the freely shortenable tube and the freely adjustable heights, offers the best possible mounting position for the camera. In addition, the camera can be adjusted horizontally to allow the viewing angle and thus a clear view during storage and retrieval.

Thanks to the flexibly adjustable free lift holder, the camera can significantly improve visibility at fork blade height or below the forks when extending and retracting.

Free lift bracket below the forks

Free lift holder below the forks, retracted.

Fork buckling holder

Forked bracket for camera systems

Orlaco has been developing digital cameras and monitors for a long time. The result is excellent color depth, contrast and a real-time image in HD quality.  

Through the development of digital mast cables, we are now able to transmit the highest image quality from the fork carriage via the mast.

Due to the slim design (only 27 mm deep) of the HMOS cameras and the high selection of viewing angles (30°, 60°, 90°, 120°, 180° and 270°), there are numerous possible applications on the fork carriage of the fork tine and also as a free lift camera.

View with forked bracket for camera systems

Fork bend bracket adjustable in height and angle.

See more is more ergonomic and efficient work

MONITOR

Highest component quality in high-quality housings, which are characterized by their compact design. The high-quality RAM mount and different mounting plates ensure fast and uncomplicated installation. Up to 5 cameras can be switched manually via a monitor or via control signals. The cable output can be rotated 180° without much effort.

Orlaco camera systems for reach trucks

CAMERA

The different viewing angles of the cameras allow the best adjustment for your application. For the compact cameras, the round design allows an optimal and also in the aftermath fast alignment. With a 2 mm lens hole, we achieve 52° horizontal viewing angle, which is unique and offers the highest protection in tough operating conditions. Digital cameras are also available from this year. 

Application example Orlaco camera system large forklift truck

SIGNAL TRANSMISSION

In addition to the clearly favored mast cable, we also offer other transmission types such as cable line drums, spiral cables or radio systems. Due to the many years of development of mast cables and the resulting experience, we always recommend a mast cable installation or a combination with spiral cable. The lower acquisition costs and the non-existing maintenance effort, as well as no loss of image quality due to irradiation confirm us in our opinion.

For many forklift types, we also offer multi-function mast cables to use the rollers located in the mast or to exchange them for an existing mast cable. In this case, the functions on the fork carriage are taken over by our cable.

Application example Orlaco camera systems container stackers
Start typing to see products you are looking for.

HD Technologie

HD-Technologie

Hochauflösendes Bild auch bei schwierigsten Bedinungen

NEUHEIT - DIGITALE KAMERATECHNIK

Freihubhalter

Freihubhalter für digitale Kameratechnik

Der neu konzipierte Freihubhalter, bietet mit der flexiblen Montageplatte an der oberen Traverse, die eine außermittige Verschiebung ermöglicht, dem frei kürzbarem Rohr und die frei einstellbaren Höhen eine bestmögliche Montageposition der Kamera. Zudem kann die Kamera horizontal eingestellt werden, um den Sichtwinkel und damit eine Freisicht beim Ein- und Auslagern zu ermöglichen.

Durch den flexibel einstellbaren Freihubhalter, kann die Kamera auf Gabelblatt Höhe oder unterhalb der Gabelzinken beim Aus- und Einfahren die Sicht deutlich verbessern.

Freihubhalter unterhalb der Gabelzinken

Freihubhalter unterhalb der Gabelzinken, eingefahren.

Gabelknickhalter

Gabelknickhalter für Kamerasysteme

Orlaco entwickelt schon seit längerer Zeit digitale Kameras und Monitore. Das Ergebnis ist eine exzellente Farbtiefe, Kontraststärke und ein Echtzeit Bild in HD Qualität.  

Durch die Entwicklung von Digital-Mastkabeln, sind wir jetzt in der Lage, höchste Bildqualität vom Gabelträger über den Mast zu übertragen.

Durch die schlanke Bauform (nur 27 mm tief) der HMOS Kameras und die hohe Auswahl an Sichtwinkeln (30°, 60°, 90°, 120°, 180° und 270°) finden sich zahlreiche Einsatzmöglichkeiten am Gabelträger der Gabelzinke und auch als Freihubkamera.

Sicht mit Gabelknickhalterung für Kamerasysteme

Gabelknickhalterung in Höhe und Winkel einstellbar.

Mehr sehen ist ergonomischeres und effizienteres Arbeiten

MONITOR

Höchste Komponentenqualität in hochwertigen Gehäusen, die sich durch ihre kompakte Bauweise auszeichnen. Durch die hochwertige RAM Halterung und unterschiedliche Montageplatten ist ein schneller und unkomplizierter Einbau gewährleistet. Bis zu 5 Kameras können über einen Monitor manuell oder über Steuersignale umgeschaltet werden. Der Kabelausgang kann ohne großen Aufwand um 180° gedreht werden.

Orlaco Kamersysteme für Schubmaststapler

KAMERA

Die unterschiedlichen Blickwinkel der Kameras ermöglichen die beste Abstimmung für Ihren Einsatzfall. Bei den Kompaktkameras ermöglicht die runde Bauform eine optimale und auch im Nachgang schnelle Ausrichtung. Mit einem 2 mm Linsenloch erreichen wir 52° horizontalen Blickwinkel, was einzigartig ist und den höchsten Schutz bei harten Einsatzbedingungen bietet. Ab diesem Jahr sind auch digitale Kameras erhältlich. 

Anwendungsbeispiel Orlaco Kamerasystem Großstapler

SIGNALÜBERTRAGUNG

Zu dem klar favorisierten Mastkabel, bieten wir auch weitere Übertragungsarten wie Kabelleitungstrommeln, Spiralkabel oder Funksysteme an. Durch die jahrelange Entwicklung von Mastkabeln und den daraus resultierenden Erfahrungswerten empfehlen wir immer eine Mastkabelverlegung oder eine Kombination mit Spiralkabel. Die geringeren Anschaffungskosten und der nicht vorhandene Wartungsaufwand, sowie keinerlei Bildqualitätsverlust durch Einstrahlung bestätigen uns in unserer Ansicht.

Für viele Staplertypen bieten wir auch Mehrfunktionsmastkabel an, um die im Mast befindlichen Rollen zu nutzen oder gegen ein bestehendes Mastkabel zu tauschen. Dabei werden die Funktionen am Gabelträger durch unser Kabel übernommen.

Anwendungsbeispiel Orlaco Kamerasysteme Containerstapler
Start typing to see products you are looking for.